Skip directly to content

Past Officers

Presidents

2013-2015 Thom Litts
2011-2013 Jodi Whittier
2008-2011 Jeff Kopaska
2007-2008 Bill Fisher
2005-2007 Fred Janssen
2003-2005 Stu Shipman sshipman@dnr.in.gov
2001-2003 Doug Beard Dbeard@usgs.gov
1999-2001 Dr. Michael Porter michael.d.porter@usace.army.mil
1997-1999 Gary Whelan whelang@voyager.net
1995-1997 Dirk Miller dirk.miller@wgf.state.wy.us
1993-1995 Dr. Henry G. "Skip" Lazauski ichiorca@yahoo.com
1991-1993 Dr. Bernard Megrey (deceased)
1989-1991 Dr. Richard Frie (deceased)
1987-1989 Richard Keiser
1985-1987 Don Chase

Secretary-Treasurers
2005-         Andrew Loftus ALoftus@andrewloftus.com
2003-2005  Andrew Loftus
2001-2003  Andrew Loftus
1997-2001  Stuart Shipman sshipman@dnr.in.gov
1995-1997  Judy Gordon judy.gordon@fws.gov
1993-1995  Ron Lukens
1991-1993  Christopher Jones
1989-1991  Dr. Henry G. "Skip" Lazauski
ichiorca@yahoo.com
1987-1989  Dr. Bernard Megrey (deceased)
1985-1987  Dr. Bernard Megrey (deceased)

Software Librarians
2005-         Andrew Loftus ALoftus@andrewloftus.com
2003-2005  Andrew Loftus
2002-2003  Andrew Loftus
1999-2002  Darren Benjamin
1997-1999  Ann Krause akrause@perm2.fw.msu.edu
1995-1997  Doug Beard beardt@dnr.state.wi.us
1993-1995  Steve Atran steven.atran@gulfcouncil.org
1991-1993  Steve Atran
1989-1991  Steve Atran
1987-1989  Tony Frank
1985-1987  Tony Frank

Newsletter Editors
2012-         Nick Sievert
2010-         Rebecca Krogman
2010-2012  Travis Neebling
2004-2009  Angie Grier agrier@dnr.in.gov
2000-2004  Craig Paukert
1997-2000  Robert Ball rball@kiva.net
1995-1997  Nathan Collin ncollin@polarnet.com
1994-1995  Tom Martin
1991-1994  Steven Hare
1987-1991  Phyllis Barney
1987-1989  Phyllis Barney
1985-1987  Richard Keiser

Software Review Chairmen
1997-         Gary Ash gash@rll.ca
1993-1997  James R. Johnson jrj4272@glaxowellcome.com
1989-1993  Dirk Miller dmille@missc.state.wy.us
1985-1989  Dr. Dave Bennett

BBS Sysop
1989-1994  Tony Frank
He had this job for the life of the position.